All Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love 👍🏻👍🏻 — Christine D.

Although Dr Hein has retired , I feel comfortable with Dr Poz and his staff . Kristy is amazing ! 💗

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, fantastic service! The staff are a ... — James W.

As always, fantastic service! The staff are a great and caring group of wonderful people!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! Everyone is wonderful ... — Ruth V.

This office is amazing! Everyone is wonderful and so kind. They do an amazing job of teeth cleaning & checking dental health! I'm so thankful this is our dentist office now.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming in for a cleaning! Whether... — Stephanie H.

I always love coming in for a cleaning! Whether Julie or Kristy cleans my teeth, it is a great experience every time.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was right on time, the staff is... — William K.

The appointment was right on time, the staff is always very friendly, it is a pleasure to go to Dr Poz!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up!!👍🏼👍🏼🦷 😃  — Steven F.

Very friendly and experienced staff. Very thorough and explained everything. They took the time to answer all questions. Has a step by step plan. Made you feel very welcomed and not just another patient. Great tenure in the staff. Very respectful staff. I am impressed and pleased with the services from my first visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Cathryn S.

This is the best dentist I have ever been to. Everyone is welcoming and kind, as well as thorough and knowledgeable. Great experience!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! They always treat me w... — Sarah F.

Great dentist and staff! They always treat me well and are very nice. I’ve been going to Dr Poz for over 5 years and I am very pleased with him. I was sitting in the waiting area and the receptionist helped one of the patients who was in a wheelchair to the waiting room and gave him a paper to read while he was waiting for transport back to nursing home. She truly went above and beyond her job title. Kudos!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit to the dentist....nice! — John D.

Another pleasant visit to the dentist....nice!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poz and all the staff at his office are ver... — Mary Ellen T.

Dr. Poz and all the staff at his office are very professional and friendly. Julie was my hygentist this last visit and she is thorough, professional and friendly. I highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Poz and his team.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience visiting Dr. Poz... — Jessica Z.

Always an enjoyable experience visiting Dr. Poz’s office!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Staff was friendly and personable. Dr.Poz was professional as usual

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Poz didn’t make arrangements for my coffee whil... — Raymond C.

Poz didn’t make arrangements for my coffee while he was gone !!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest office ever!  — Marian S.

The nicest office ever!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful staff, especially Kristy ..she... — Kim E.

Always wonderful staff, especially Kristy ..she is truly the best to ever clean my teeth..never any pain.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy Tashenberg is a wonderful and very meticu... — Ursula X.

Sandy Tashenberg is a wonderful and very meticulous dental hygienist and spent a whole hour removing the tartarespecially from my lower teeth. Dr. Poz was very good examining my teeth and fortunately he did not find any problem. Will see them again in 6 months. I appreciate the good care.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — Brian S.

I have been a patient since the late eighties. Dr. Poz is a very caring, gentle, intelligent doctor. my grandkid loves him!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently was fitted for a lower partial. I wa... — Maria R.

I recently was fitted for a lower partial. I was very concerned about discomfort. Now that the process is done I am very satisfied with the fit. Dr. Posluszny did a great job creating my partial to be precise. I was very surprised since I was very self conscious at the thought. Thank you Dr. Pos.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning! — Christa K.

Sandy really knows how to clean teeth! She is extremely friendly and I enjoyed speaking with her.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and all on time. — John A.

Great visit and all on time.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always.  — Cynthia S.

Wonderful experience as always.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love getting the online reminders since I'm m... — Linda S.

I love getting the online reminders since I'm more on my computer than hanging out with my calendar.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Professional — Margaret S.

Dr. Posluszny and his hygienists are consistently professional, courteous, and comforting.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here since I was kid & will... — Jennifer P.

I’ve been a patient here since I was kid & will continue to be. Even though we’ve moved out to Grand Rapids I will still make the drive!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Jastassia J.

I usually prefer to deal with one Dentist when having dental work completed, but in the office Dr. Hein and Dr. Pos are both great Dentist to have!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly.  — Charles C.

Very professional, very friendly and very thorough. If you're looking for a dentist Dr. Posluszny should be at the top of your list.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff, Dr Poz and Dr Hein.  — Nancy F.

I love the staff, Dr Poz and Dr Hein. Dr Hein has been my dentist for over 10 years. I'm glad he is in practice with dr Poz.....what a GREAT MATCH!!!!! Gentle and kind that's what you are! Thank You. Happy Holidays to you all!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, helpful, and never pushy. — Sandra W.

Always pleasant, helpful, and never pushy.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, excellent at their work. Dr. P... — Melvin D.

Pleasant staff, excellent at their work. Dr. Poz is skilled, considerate, and a pleasure to see. He has good hands. He moves swiftly, deftly, and with confidence. Gives you confidence in his skills and judgment. What more can you ask for?!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!! Excellent staff!!! Always... — James M.

Outstanding service!! Excellent staff!!! Always warm and friendly..

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr.Poz and Linda — Mary B.

Thanks Dr.Poz and Linda for giving me such good care!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m still a rookie at your practice, however, I... — Donald S.

I’m still a rookie at your practice, however, I am pleased to say that everyone I have met has been professional, very kind and helpful in every way. I also appreciate the dentists desire to work with my schedule and minimize return visits. Thank you- job well done.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My last appt — David S.

There is a lot of competition out there especially with the heavily advertised chains. Every industry faces it- food, clothing, retail, etc. If you provide continued quality professional services with a solid friendly patient relationship it should not be a problem. Not sure what younger generation is looking for in dental services but for me it is a non rushed exam with a reassuring professional opinion about the status of my dental health.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — John W.

I arrived early and was brought right in. Sandy warmly greeted me and did a good job.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne S.

our visit was handled very professionally; the supporting staff gave us clear instructions, waiting time was limited and your dental technician did an excellent job taking care of my half year cleaning needs. Dr Posluszny conducted a presentation about two future potential options to fix my long term problems, he was very clear in explaining the details in a language well understood by us. He did a very good job in stimulating questions to make us feel completely comfortable in supporting the final solution selected. The 5 star rating above is well deserved

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure... — Michelle K.

Always enjoy seeing Dr.Poz and Dr.Hein ! They are always so happy to serve their patients. The staff is also pleasant every time I'm there. I wish my work environment was this way, I'd never retire.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all did a great job. Thank You :) — Claudia G.

You all did a great job. Thank You :)

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always,well taken care of doesn't matter who I ... — James F.

Always,well taken care of doesn't matter who I see Dr plz or Dr hein

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with great care and respect!! Bee... — Mary D.

I was treated with great care and respect!! Been a patient of Dr Hein for many years, he has always explained everything he was doing and never any pain! Everyone is very kind!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Robert C.

It is so nice to be greeted then served. Sandy is a great assistant to Dr. Poz who with his partner operate and First Class office.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walking through the door and then exiting every... — Mark C.

Walking through the door and then exiting everyone acted in a very professional manner. I would highly rate my experience with Dr. Posluszy and his staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect.Best wishes, Ken — Kenneth G.

Everything is perfect. Best wishes, Ken

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I was very pleased with the service ... — Kathleen N.

Once again I was very pleased with the service and care I received. I have never been disappointed with anything when I have gone to Dr. Pos, either for just a cleaning or an actual dental procedurfe.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Amanda H.

Staff was caring and knowledgeable. They made sure I was always comfortable and that I understood everything that was going on or would happen in the future.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit! Thanks to the staff for f... — Corinne O.

Always a good visit! Thanks to the staff for friendly welcome and care. Thanks, especially, to Lisa, for accommodating my breathing issues this time. I appreciate it!! Corinne

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Posluszny, Dr. Hein, and their staff are th... — Barbara S.

Dr. Posluszny, Dr. Hein, and their staff are the absolute best!! They are very professional yet very personal and caring. I even received an after visit follow up call to make sure I was doing okay and answer any questions I had about my care. I highly recommend them!!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist — Rachel W.

Dr. Pos is an amazing Dentist. He is kind and caring. He will listen to your concerns and address each and every one of them. I have been at other dental offices where you feel more like a number or dollar amount. Not here! The staff is great and always remember you by name. They seem to truly care about you. I can't recommend this Dental office highly enough.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been trying to find the “right” dentist ... — Kim E.

I Have been trying to find the “right” dentist and staff for over a year...Dr Poz, Kristy and all the staff were amazing! Very happy with the recommendation for Dr. Poz’s practice.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Always feel good in Dr's hand... — Michael Q.

Wonderful staff. Always feel good in Dr's hands.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best !  — Christine D.

Absolutely the best ! I have been a patient of Dr Hein for over 30 years . I have moved out of state but I will always come back to this awesome team of professionals !

Aug 8, 2018