All Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, excellent at their work. Dr. P... — Melvin D.

Pleasant staff, excellent at their work. Dr. Poz is skilled, considerate, and a pleasure to see. He has good hands. He moves swiftly, deftly, and with confidence. Gives you confidence in his skills and judgment. What more can you ask for?!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!! Excellent staff!!! Always... — James M.

Outstanding service!! Excellent staff!!! Always warm and friendly..

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr.Poz and Linda — Mary B.

Thanks Dr.Poz and Linda for giving me such good care!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m still a rookie at your practice, however, I... — Donald S.

I’m still a rookie at your practice, however, I am pleased to say that everyone I have met has been professional, very kind and helpful in every way. I also appreciate the dentists desire to work with my schedule and minimize return visits. Thank you- job well done.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My last appt — David S.

There is a lot of competition out there especially with the heavily advertised chains. Every industry faces it- food, clothing, retail, etc. If you provide continued quality professional services with a solid friendly patient relationship it should not be a problem. Not sure what younger generation is looking for in dental services but for me it is a non rushed exam with a reassuring professional opinion about the status of my dental health.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — John W.

I arrived early and was brought right in. Sandy warmly greeted me and did a good job.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne S.

our visit was handled very professionally; the supporting staff gave us clear instructions, waiting time was limited and your dental technician did an excellent job taking care of my half year cleaning needs. Dr Posluszny conducted a presentation about two future potential options to fix my long term problems, he was very clear in explaining the details in a language well understood by us. He did a very good job in stimulating questions to make us feel completely comfortable in supporting the final solution selected. The 5 star rating above is well deserved

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure... — Michelle K.

Always enjoy seeing Dr.Poz and Dr.Hein ! They are always so happy to serve their patients. The staff is also pleasant every time I'm there. I wish my work environment was this way, I'd never retire.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all did a great job. Thank You :) — Claudia G.

You all did a great job. Thank You :)

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always,well taken care of doesn't matter who I ... — James F.

Always,well taken care of doesn't matter who I see Dr plz or Dr hein

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with great care and respect!! Bee... — Mary D.

I was treated with great care and respect!! Been a patient of Dr Hein for many years, he has always explained everything he was doing and never any pain! Everyone is very kind!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Robert C.

It is so nice to be greeted then served. Sandy is a great assistant to Dr. Poz who with his partner operate and First Class office.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walking through the door and then exiting every... — Mark C.

Walking through the door and then exiting everyone acted in a very professional manner. I would highly rate my experience with Dr. Posluszy and his staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect.Best wishes, Ken — Kenneth G.

Everything is perfect. Best wishes, Ken

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I was very pleased with the service ... — Kathleen N.

Once again I was very pleased with the service and care I received. I have never been disappointed with anything when I have gone to Dr. Pos, either for just a cleaning or an actual dental procedurfe.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Amanda H.

Staff was caring and knowledgeable. They made sure I was always comfortable and that I understood everything that was going on or would happen in the future.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit! Thanks to the staff for f... — Corinne O.

Always a good visit! Thanks to the staff for friendly welcome and care. Thanks, especially, to Lisa, for accommodating my breathing issues this time. I appreciate it!! Corinne

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Posluszny, Dr. Hein, and their staff are th... — Barbara S.

Dr. Posluszny, Dr. Hein, and their staff are the absolute best!! They are very professional yet very personal and caring. I even received an after visit follow up call to make sure I was doing okay and answer any questions I had about my care. I highly recommend them!!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist — Rachel W.

Dr. Pos is an amazing Dentist. He is kind and caring. He will listen to your concerns and address each and every one of them. I have been at other dental offices where you feel more like a number or dollar amount. Not here! The staff is great and always remember you by name. They seem to truly care about you. I can't recommend this Dental office highly enough.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been trying to find the “right” dentist ... — Kim E.

I Have been trying to find the “right” dentist and staff for over a year...Dr Poz, Kristy and all the staff were amazing! Very happy with the recommendation for Dr. Poz’s practice.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Always feel good in Dr's hand... — Michael Q.

Wonderful staff. Always feel good in Dr's hands.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best !  — Christine D.

Absolutely the best ! I have been a patient of Dr Hein for over 30 years . I have moved out of state but I will always come back to this awesome team of professionals !

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very positive experience. The staff ... — Cora W.

We had a very positive experience. The staff was friendly and Dr “Poz” makes it a “poz”-itive for each child.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with every courtesy in a gracious... — Elizabeth G.

I was treated with every courtesy in a gracious way that made a dental appointment more like a visit to good friends

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me quickly. — Sharon A.

I appreciate being able to get in to see Dr. Poz so quickly to have my concerns looked at. I appreciate the girls in the office expediting my cleaning appointment.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar semi-annual check-up... — William B.

semi-annual visit was professional as usual. staff and dentist were personable, efficient and exact in delivery of dental services. five star rating for sure. wjb

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Poz's office. T... — Richard K.

I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Poz's office. The staff is friendly and very professional! I woukd highly recommend this dental practice.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great opportunity to have online, I c... — Lamont C.

This is a great opportunity to have online, I can always be ready when get a reminder from you. Thank you Dr. pos, and staff.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience and look forward to coming ... — Vicki S.

Loved my experience and look forward to coming back. Thanks so much for making me feel so welcome.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dr. Posz are always met with kindn... — Margaret S.

My visits to Dr. Posz are always met with kindness and professionalism.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Smiles and friendly greetings. — Michael W.

Great service. Smiles and friendly greetings.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great! I hadn't been to the dentist i... — Amanda T.

Visit was great! I hadn't been to the dentist in a while, and having Dr. Poz and Kristy talk with me about the process really put my mind at ease. The option for care credit is awesome too!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Posluszny's office is the Best! I trust he ... — Anita M.

Dr. Posluszny's office is the Best! I trust he is the Professional exdraordinaire! His office is so very accomodating. He seeks to bring you goodness and wellness as a whole patient, not just for the dental needs. He spends time talking with you 1-1 without a feeling of rush, rush. I have been with him for over 35 years. I would not go anywhere else for my dental care!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Dr poz and his staff I just awesome. They make you feel very relaxed and very comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melvin D.

Excellent work, as usual. Courteous and attentive staff, both clinical and office support. Clean and well-appointed office, with coffee service and amenities. What more can you ask for?

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care,friendly,highly skilled dentists an... — Mary Ellen G.

Superb care,friendly,highly skilled dentists and staff.What could be better?!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!! Can't say enough good things abo... — James M.

Outstanding!!! Can't say enough good things about this practice!!. People are friendly and professional and I was very impressed with the level of care I received!!! Thank you!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly ... — Sheila W.

Everyone is always friendly. My family and I have been going to Dr Pos since he first started his practice.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just went on my 1st visit to Dr. Posluszny an... — Allan A.

I just went on my 1st visit to Dr. Posluszny and may a say if I could give them 10 stars i would. A co-worker recommended him and his staff and they DID NOT disappoint. From the moment my fiance and I walked in the door we were welcomed with open arms. Every detail was explained to us thoroughly and the dentistry experience was enjoyable. I cannot express how impressed I was with how they run their office and treat their clients.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did not wait very long in waiting room - everyo... — Kathryn B.

Did not wait very long in waiting room - everyone was very courteous. No complaints

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel F.

My appointment went great. It was my six months check up at 8:30am. I had a meeting to attend at 9:00 so they were very prompt in the service.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was s Great Experience.Very Helpful and Cortesy... — Ronald A.

Was s Great Experience.Very Helpful and Courtesy Staff

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Posluszny  — Michael R.

Dr. Posluszny is one of the most personable doctors I've ever met. He explains down to detail everything to me, and helps me understand. His assistants,.. always been very friendly...always!!! nice to go in an environment knowing that they do care about how you feel when you're there at the office. There's no feeling worse than being somewhere feeling like you're a bother. Definitely NOT the case At Dr posluzney's office. I will be a patient for life with dr. Poz

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Friendly Service — Solarix F.

Very good with service and keeping me informed of what was being done as well as what was recommended and available. All of the staff were friendly.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one is always very welcoming, and know... — Michele H.

Everyone one is always very welcoming, and knowledgeable. Most people dread going to the dentist. I had a good checkup and cleaning, a very pleasant experience.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good visit — David S.

Pleasant visit. Appreciate caring staff

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and of course my dental hyg... — Ursula X.

Very pleasant staff and of course my dental hygienist did an extraordinary careful examination and cleaning. She used to be the mother of two of my patients, when I still worked as a pediatrician.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with your service — John D.

I am very happy with your service

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice meeting you and your staff !Ev... — Gracie W.

It was very nice meeting you and your staff !Everyone was very kind!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Used to be afraid of dentists. — Linda S.

Used to be afraid of dentists. Not so anymore. Dr Hein & Dr Poz always make me feel comfortable. The staff is amazing. I hope they are being paid well! (smile)

Feb 19, 2018