All Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here! The staff is the best! So... — Ruth V.

We love coming here! The staff is the best! So nice & friendly!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable Care — Dr. Thomas B.

Even though I haven’t lived in the Toledo area for 3 years, I still return to Dr. Poz’s office for my care. Just had preventive care and repair of a fairly large cavity. Virtually painless. He’s trying a conservative approach to maybe avoid the experience and cost of a crown - which I appreciate. Excellent staff and care at this office.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Tina P.

Dr. Pozluszny and his staff are fabulous! Sandy does a great and thorough job cleaning my teeth and helping me spot any areas of need. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Poz and I was impressed with all of the special cleaning and safety procedures you have in place during this coronavirus pandemic. Thank you for all of your excellent care and concern!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean dentist office and exam roo... — Dolly T.

Very nice and clean dentist office and exam room. People are hospitable and easy to talk to. Everyone made me feel comfortable in every way way. Kristy was very sweet and very informative on all she was doing. Linda was very helpful. They made me feel safe and relaxed. Great job to all.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so great here!  — Josephine B.

The staff are so great here!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To Poz's team — Cheryl A.

With the craziness of Covid, I'm glad you are open and taking extreme precautions to keep staff and clients safe. Thanks for all you do!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your COVID safety pro... — Steven N.

I was very impressed with your COVID safety procedures. Well thought out and executed. Of course, the staff is as always very warm and very competent .

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going to the dentist! ... — Carol F.

I always look forward to going to the dentist! Everyone at the office is so friendly. The hygienist I usually have, Sandy, is excellent and caring. And Dr. Poz smiling face and excellent care is most appreciated.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! Sandy was wonderful as ... — Daniel F.

Everything was perfect! Sandy was wonderful as usual.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Michael W.

Fantastic as always! Dr. Poz, Julie and Marcia all are very welcoming and excellent at what they do! A great experience.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Restoration of dentures. — Stephen B.

Restoration of my dentures handled exactly as I had hoped.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but compliments to Sandy, Dr Poz... — Martha T.

I have nothing but compliments to Sandy, Dr Poz & the staff who make sure their patients’ visits are given the best care with all of the new Covid guidelines. I felt very comfortable with the whole experience since this is probably going to be our new way of living. Your staff has always been extremely friendly, called me by name - which is very important to me as so many people in public service don’t take the time to learn your name. All of you are tops in my book. Thanks for your concern & dedication. Martha Taylor.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane Y.

Great office staff! Everyone is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good job as always — John D.

everything went on time and very smoothly, considering the extra effort required for COVID-19 requirements

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

Everyone at Dr. Poz’s office is very professional and also very friendly! I know they have their patients’ best oral health at heart! Christie( I’m not sure that’s how she spells her name) was my hygienist and she did an excellent job! Thank you!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job everyone! Kristy was awesome!! — Kim E.

Great job everyone! Kristy was awesome!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office around!  — Laura A.

This is the best dentist office around! The dentists are both great and so are all of the dental hygienists. Between my 2 kids and I we've seen them all. I have NEVER had a bad experience... only good!!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - always! Respectful and inf... — Gregory H.

Very professional - always! Respectful and informative staff. Took the necessary precautions during COVID-19. I felt welcomed and am grateful for their kindness. Dr. Poz and the entire staff are to be commended!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Mary Jo H.

Dr Posluszny handled the new quide lines for safety during the Coronavirus situation , with a manner that made me feel very confident that my safety was important , and everything went smoothly . Temporary repair is working great. Love the friendly atmosphere of his office and staff people are always top of the line.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

Excellent service from start to finish. I was particularly appreciative of the measures taken in the office upon arrival concerning the Coronavirus and the protection of the patients. Dr. Poz and his staff are the best!!!!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent appointment with Dr.Poz was as e... — Michael S.

My most recent appointment with Dr.Poz was as expected I was treated with the utmost care and respect as I always am at his office. Thanks Dr.Poz and staff

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith K.

Dr Poz and Sandy are terrific. Always have been.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Unplanned Visit — Donald S.

The office staff was very gracious in squeezing me in for a last minute appointment and the care I received was second to none. Thank you Dr. Poz and staff for a very pleasant experience and for quickly diagnosing my condition. Additional thanks for making arrangements for an appointment with a specialist the very next day.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Please continue your text messages to remind me... — Philip M.

Please continue your text messages to remind me of my appointments. Wonderful staff and great place to come for my dental Health.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are all great, comfortable and highly reg... — Daniel K.

Y'all are all great, comfortable and highly regarded.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Every one there makes you fee... — Joan P.

Very nice office. Every one there makes you feel comfortable

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward A.

Dr. Hein was very gentle and very helpful. He explained my problem, made me aware this was more common then I thought and what action to take to resolve my problem. He was extremely knowledgeable regarding my problem. I left feeling confident I was not alone and this was fixable.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard K.

Excellent appointment! Professionally and efficiently done! LOVE this practice!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time as scheduled.No wasted time waiting for... — John A.

On time as scheduled.No wasted time waiting for any service provided. Waiting room and facilities very clean. Staff was helpful with invoicing and explanations.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Julie was, as usual, very professiona... — Margaret M.

Hygienist Julie was, as usual, very professional, caring, and thorough in dental cleaning. Thank you!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I was treated warmly and professionally ... — David W.

I feel I was treated warmly and professionally during my last visit. Although this is the second time I have not seen Dr. Posluszny in person his staff is certainly carrying forth his intention. I did meet the new Doctor Sheick for the first time as he reviewed the excellent work done on my teeth.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry! — Dawn G.

I love Dr. Poz and Sandy and is awesome. My experiences have always been great and I continue to recommend them to everybody.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly been coming th... — Sheila W.

Everyone is always very friendly been coming there for 37 years

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!! — Carol M.

Excellent care as always!!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As the Teeth are Cleaned — Kathleen S.

Thank you for the professional and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Poz’ office. Thank you, Julie for your excellent care!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Sandy and Dr. Poz took excellent care... — Robert C.

As usual, Sandy and Dr. Poz took excellent care of me.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel F.

Excellent visit!!! Everyone was friendly. Sandy and Dr. Poz were great as usual.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis M.

Sandy is the best dental hygienist. Dr. Poz is calm, caring and always focused on his patient's needs and concerns.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once again, prompt service. The staff is great... — Linda S.

Once again, prompt service. The staff is great! Very professional and personable. The atmosphere in the office is light and pleasant. Virtually everyone speaks to you by name.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience at your office.... — Kenneth G.

It is always a good experience at your office. Ken Goetz

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient as always.  — Rinold B.

Friendly and efficient as always.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a more positive dental experie... — Candice W.

I have never had a more positive dental experience. Everyone there was welcoming and nice and genuinely made me feel like I had nothing to worry about. They made me feel like I was in control of the appointment and asked if I was doing alright several times during my appointment. I would highly recommend this office, especially if you have previously had a very negative experience with dental offices.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poz and his staff always make dental visits... — Patricia L.

Dr. Poz and his staff always make dental visits feel like I'm seeing old friends. Everyone is smiling and glad to see me, and go out of their way to make me comfortable with whatever procedure I'm having. If you have to go to the dentist, these are the people you want to be there!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring dentist and staff.  — Charlotte M.

Great caring dentist and staff.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Denise G.

Had yet another great experience! Great staff and love Dr. Poz!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is always great. She is super friendly, e... — G.Terrence S.

Sandy is always great. She is super friendly, extremely competent and always on time.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in town! — Brenda N.

Best dentist office in town! From the time you arrive to the time you leave you are treated as if you are their most important client of the day.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review👍🏻 — Margaret S.

As always, the entire dental team is tops! It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Sheikh- welcome to a fantastic dental family!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in to see you yesterd... — Robert S.

Thank you for getting me in to see you yesterday, I did not mind at all sitting and waiting. I feel fine today and you are a fine dental group!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Poz, Kristy and his team were great. They ma... — William S.

Dr Poz, Kristy and his team were great. They made me feel like part of the family.

Jul 12, 2019